KABT 2012 Election Results

Share this postShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Email this to someonePrint this page

Congratulations to the following officers. The term begins January 2013 and ends December 2014.

President – Julie Schwarting

President-Elect – Noah Busch

Vice-President – Drew Ising

Secretary – Pat Wakeman

Treasurer – Michael Ralph

Representatives: Region 1 – Jenna Shepherd, Region 2 – Pat Lamb, Region 3 – Eric Kessler, Region 4 – Jesi Rhoades

At-Large Representatives: Craig Ackerman, Chris Ollig, Kelley Tuel, & Lisa Volland