KABT Leadership

Election results are in…

President:  Noah Busch

President-Elect:  Drew Ising

Vice President:  Kelley Tuel

Secretary:  Kelly Kluthe

Treasurer:  Michael Ralph

Region 1 Rep:  Jenna Shepherd

Region 2 Rep:  Pat Lamb

Region 3 Rep:  Eric Kessler

Region 4 Rep:  Jesi Rhodes

At-Large Reps:  Lisa Volland, Craig Ackerman, Chris Ollig, & Camden Burton

A special thank you to Michael Ralph, Camden Burton, and all presenters for an amazing conference!  Great job to all!  I can’t wait to get back to my own classroom and put into practice these things that the amazing biology teachers of Kansas are sharing with students in their classrooms!