Current KABT Leadership 2021-2022

President – Kelley Tuel             kelley@tuel.com

President-Elect – Andrew Taylor             amtaylor@olatheschools.org

Vice-President – Eric Kessler                  ekessler@bluevalleyk12.org

Secretary – Sara Abieta                

Treasurer – Darian Robbins          darian.robbins95@gmail.com

Past-President – Jesi Rhodes          jesirhodes@gmail.com

Representatives
Region 1 – Jeff Calhoun                jeffcalhoun11@gmail.com

Region 2 – Craig Ackerman           cma5577@gmail.com

Region 3 – Chris Ollig                     chrisollig@gmail.com

Region 4 – Shelly Robinson                    

At Large – Hyungjoon Jin          Hyungjoon.j@gmail.com

At Large – Robert Hamilton             rwhamilton4@gmail.com

At Large –  Kylee Sharp                 kyleesharp@gmail.com

At Large – Allie Lippe

Appointed
Historian – Stan Roth………………sdroth@ku.edu 785-843-4764

Senior Advisor
Brad Williamson                 ksbioteacher@gmail.com

Webmasters
Michael Ralph              
Drew Ising                            andrewising@gmail.com

NABT Positions

KS OBTA Director – Kelly Kluthe

Regional Representative – Lin Andrews

NABT President – Dr. Julie Angle

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*