Current KABT Leadership 2016-18

President – Drew Ising                      andrewising@gmail.com

President-Elect – Jesi Rhodes          jesirhodes@gmail.com

Vice-President – Kelley Tuel             kelley@tuel.com

Secretary – Kelly Kluthe                   kelly.kluthe@kckps.org

Treasurer – Michael Ralph              mralphoe@olatheschools.org

Past-President – Noah Busch          nrbusch22@gmail.com

Representatives
Region 1 – Jeff Calhoun                jeffcalhoun11@gmail.com

Region 2 – Craig Ackerman           cma5577@gmail.com

Region 3 – Eric Kessler                  ekessler@bluevalleyk12.org

Region 4 – Bill Welch                    wwelch@usd260.com

At Large – Lisa Volland                  lvolland@topeka.k12.ks.us

At Large – Chris Ollig                     chrisollig@gmail.com

At Large –  Kylee Sharp                 kyleesharp@gmail.com

At Large –  VACANT

Appointed
Historian – Stan Roth………………sdroth@ku.edu 785-843-4764

Guests
Brad Williamson…… ksbioteacher@gmail.com

NABT Positions

KS OBTA Director – Kelley Tuel

Regional Representative – Harry McDonald… biologycctrack@hotmail.com

NABT President – Bob Melton

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*